Motor Insurance Contact Details

Underwriting    
     
Name Telephone Email
     
Rouna Sciberras 22067132 rouna@muia.com.mt
Tony Bugeja 22067130 tony@muia.com.mt
Donnalee Farrugia 22067136 donnalee@muia.com.mt
John Camilleri 22067137 john@muia.com.mt
     
Motor Claims    
     
Romina Vella 22067125 romina@muia.com.mt
Shawn Mifsud 22067126 shawn@muia.com.mt
Marouska Teuma 22067135 Marouska@muia.com.mt
Giovanni Cortis 22067127 Giovanni@muia.com.mt
 
Privacy | Terms | Copyright | Disclaimer | Professional Secrecy | Additional Data Protection Information | Data Processing - Third Party Claimants
MelitaUnipol Insurance Agency Ltd is licensed to act as an insurance agent for Mapfre Middlesea p.l.c. and both companies are authorised to transact insurance business by the Malta Financial Services Authority.