Motor Insurance Contact Details

Underwriting    
     
Name Telephone Email
     
Tony Bugeja 22067130 tony@muia.com.mt
Donnalee Farrugia 22067136 donnalee@muia.com.mt
Kayleigh Vella 22067137 kayleigh@muia.com.mt
     
Motor Claims    
     
Romina Vella 22067125 romina@muia.com.mt
Shawn Mifsud 22067126 shawn@muia.com.mt
Marouska Teuma 22067135 Marouska@muia.com.mt
Dylan Debono 22067127 dylan@muia.com.mt
 
Privacy | Terms | Copyright | Disclaimer | Professional Secrecy | Additional Data Protection Information | Data Processing - Third Party Claimants
MelitaUnipol Insurance Agency Ltd. is enrolled under the Insurance Distribution Act to act as an Insurance Agent for MAPFRE Middlesea p.l.c. (MMS). MMS (C-5553) is authorised by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) under the Insurance Business Act. Both entities are regulated by the MFSA.